<u>NOTICE</u>

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth and Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey on 17-08-2016, matters notified before these Hon'ble Benches are transferred before Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi and Hon'ble for 17-08-2016.

Registrar (IT)